Congratulations to first place team Mel Macy, Geoy Purdy, Jason Macy and Mauae Purdy!

Second place – Felix Asia, Chad Osaki, Jon Thiebault, and Mike Zierdt

Third place went to John Bartholomew, John Kushi, Ted Young and Al Tanaka.
21st place went to Alston Viernes, Louigie Lagua, Kodi Springer and Chazen Chong, in celebration of the Resouce Center’s 21 years.
The tournament was scored using the Peoria system which is used as a one day handicapping system where scores are collected randomly from six holes throughout the day.
Other contests included closest to the pin and longest drive
Closest to the pin winners:
hole 5 – Mike Milare
hole 7 – Al Tanaka
hole 13 – Ed Doherty
hole 16 – Jon Tiebaut
Longest drive wahine – Michelle Q.
Longest drive kane – Mauae Purdy